• Halaman

  • RSS Website99 Info

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Poonam Pandey : I had to hide as people threatened me of dire consequences

http://t3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcR8HxxlzProlx0kF0MJWbTI1rEKTseiNjtcmvGCRODb3yUmMgFdyA

She made a furor among the masses by pledging to go dare-bare for Team India, if they are declared as the world champions. But later, she disappeared.

Reportedly, Poonam, a Kingfisher model, had declared to go full monty in front of thousands of fans in the stadium and later for the Indian cricket team in the dressing room, if India wins the World Cup.

The lasso had even written a letter to the BCCI for seeking permission to bare it all in private to boost the team’s morale.

Her sudden disappearance from limelight had been raising a question all through the social networking sites, where is Poonam Pandey.

I was frightened–Poonam Pandey
Recently, the 19-year-ancient confessed that she had to hide as she received many threatening calls exhibiting her the dire consequences if she bared it all.

Poonam Pandey, who’s become one of the top downloaded celebrities on the internet, revealed, “I was getting calls with people threatening me of dire consequences.”

“I was getting all sorts of calls from all over the world. Some were offering me work, while some were threatening me. They said, ‘If you go to the stadium, see what we will do. We will not let you reach there’,” added the lasso.

Besides the threat calls, surprisingly, the model even received many applauds for her courage.

She added, “Some people have called to say that they’re proud of me. I have been getting offers from magazines and calendars to pose in the buff, and also been approached by reality TV show makers. But, I will strip only for the Indian cricket team. My commitment is not for anyone else.”

Will Poonam Pandey ever strip?
Poonam Pandey has been pledging to go dare-bare for the Indian cricket team for long and alleged her commitment to be still on.

“I am still on with my commitment, but I am waiting for official permission from BCCI. I will not break any law, as a lot of politicians are upset and I don’t want to upset them anymore,” said Poonam.

Though she has succeeded in making a hubbub among the people, she has still not lived up to her commitment and left everyone wondering, will she ever strip.

No doubt, thumbs up her strategies of making many tongues wagging.

Poonam Pandey to make her TV debut?
Grapevine has it that the Kingfisher model might be seen featuring in ‘Comedy Ka Maha Muqqabla’ on Star Plus.

As quoted by TOI, a small birdie revealed, “Yes, we have roped her in as a participant and she will soon be seen on TV.”

Though it was too quick for the lady, she has has accomplished her motives of grabbing many eyeballs yet again.

Leave a comment